Pular para o conteúdo

Peak Chat · enterprise

Many teams.
One platform.

Larger organisations need clear roles, permissions and clean separation of data. Peak One brings roles, access profiles and row-level security, and AI runs only through the Peak AI Gateway. Here you see the largest public team plan from the catalog. Anything beyond it is agreed through the central pricing page.

Peak Chat has no price of its own. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

What do you want to achieve with Peak Chat?
Plan assignment not stated in the catalog

Handle messages from email and team chat together

What matters most here is how many people a plan includes. The catalog shows that value.

The catalog states no Chat-specific limit, such as conversations per month. None is invented.
Go to pricing
Your plan in detailPeak One

Loading plan

Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.

Peak Chat · Peak Chat for larger organisations

Loading plan data

Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.

No stored substitute values. No booking.

Before you decide

Good questions.
Clear answers.

What you should know about Peak Chat and the Peak One plans.

Is there a separate price for Peak Chat?

No. Peak Chat is part of Peak One. This page shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

Do visitors pay or need an account?

No. Visitors are meant to write without an account. What counts are the people in your workspace, as the catalog states them per plan.

What does “Not stated” mean?

The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing, not even an estimate.

Does this page book anything?

No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.

Your selection stays your decision

Your requirements. Properly clarified.

For amounts, terms and individual agreements, open the central pricing page. This preview books nothing.

Your decision. Well founded.
Your local preview

Loading plan

Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.

Frequently asked questions

Are there certifications or guarantees?

This page names no certifications and no legal guarantees. Clarify concrete requirements before you decide.

How is AI billed for our organisation?

Through the shared Peak One AI credits. AI runs only through the Peak AI Gateway.

Can I buy Peak Chat on its own?

No. Peak Chat is part of Peak One and has no price of its own. You choose a Peak One plan.

Where do I see amounts and billing cycle?

On the central Peak One pricing page. This page deliberately shows no amounts so that no diverging prices appear.