コンテンツへスキップ
Peak Atlas

Peak Chat · usage

What counts.
And what does not.

Peak Chat has no allowance of its own. When AI helps in Peak One, it uses the workspace's shared AI credits. Files from conversations count towards shared storage. Here you see a plan's monthly and daily limits side by side.

Peak Chat has no price of its own. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

What do you want to achieve with Peak Chat?
Plan assignment not stated in the catalog

Handle messages from email and team chat together

What matters most here is how many people a plan includes. The catalog shows that value.

The catalog states no Chat-specific limit, such as conversations per month. None is invented.
See the allowances
Your plan in detailPeak One

Loading plan

Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.

Peak Chat · Usage and AI credits

Loading plan data

Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.

No stored substitute values. No booking.

Before you decide

Good questions.
Clear answers.

What you should know about Peak Chat and the Peak One plans.

Is there a separate price for Peak Chat?

No. Peak Chat is part of Peak One. This page shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

Do visitors pay or need an account?

No. Visitors are meant to write without an account. What counts are the people in your workspace, as the catalog states them per plan.

What does “Not stated” mean?

The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing, not even an estimate.

Does this page book anything?

No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.

Your selection stays your decision

Your usage. Calmly sorted.

The preview shows allowances, not billing. Amounts and add-ons are on the central pricing page.

Your decision. Well founded.
Your local preview

Loading plan

Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.

Frequently asked questions

Does Peak Chat use its own credits?

No. AI in Peak One uses the workspace's shared AI credits. There is no separate Chat allowance.

Are the values my actual usage?

No. They are the plan's included amounts from the catalog, not a measurement of your workspace.

Is there a limit on conversations or mailboxes?

The catalog currently states no Chat-specific limit for conversations, connected mailboxes or guest chats. So we add no number.

Where do I see amounts and billing cycle?

On the central Peak One pricing page. This page deliberately shows no amounts so that no diverging prices appear.