ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Peak Atlas

Peak Chat · plan finder

Two inputs.
One honest match.

Enter how many people answer conversations in Peak Chat and how many AI credits you need each month. The finder shows the smallest plan that covers both. It does not check conversation volume or channels, and it books nothing.

Peak Chat has no price of its own. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

What do you want to achieve with Peak Chat?
Plan assignment not stated in the catalog

Handle messages from email and team chat together

What matters most here is how many people a plan includes. The catalog shows that value.

The catalog states no Chat-specific limit, such as conversations per month. None is invented.
Find a plan
Understand first. Then decide.
Your starting point

Loading plan

Local preview · no booking

Peak Chat · Plan finder for Peak Chat

Loading plan data

Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.

No stored substitute values. No booking.

Before you decide

Good questions.
Clear answers.

What you should know about Peak Chat and the Peak One plans.

Is there a separate price for Peak Chat?

No. Peak Chat is part of Peak One. This page shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

Do visitors pay or need an account?

No. Visitors are meant to write without an account. What counts are the people in your workspace, as the catalog states them per plan.

What does “Not stated” mean?

The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing, not even an estimate.

Does this page book anything?

No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.

Your selection stays your decision

Your needs. Your reasoned plan.

Keep the suggestion and then check the amounts on the central pricing page. Nothing is booked here.

Your next step
Your local preview

Loading plan

Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.

Frequently asked questions

What does the plan finder check?

Only two catalog values: included people and monthly Peak One AI credits. It is not a purchase recommendation.

Is there a limit on conversations or mailboxes?

The catalog currently states no Chat-specific limit for conversations, connected mailboxes or guest chats. So we add no number.

Can I buy Peak Chat on its own?

No. Peak Chat is part of Peak One and has no price of its own. You choose a Peak One plan.

Where do I see amounts and billing cycle?

On the central Peak One pricing page. This page deliberately shows no amounts so that no diverging prices appear.