Saltar al contenido

Peak Chat · AI agents · planned

Agents are planned.
Credits exist today.

An AI agent that understands visitors in the customer chat, qualifies them and hands over to your team is planned. It is not built yet and is part of no plan. What exists today are the shared Peak One AI credits. You see them here per plan, from the catalog.

Peak Chat has no price of its own. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

What do you want to achieve with Peak Chat?
Plan assignment not stated in the catalog

Handle messages from email and team chat together

What matters most here is how many people a plan includes. The catalog shows that value.

The catalog states no Chat-specific limit, such as conversations per month. None is invented.
Watch the live demo
Your plan in detailPeak One

Loading plan

Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.

Peak Chat · AI agents in chat (planned)

Loading plan data

Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.

No stored substitute values. No booking.

Before you decide

Good questions.
Clear answers.

What you should know about Peak Chat and the Peak One plans.

Is there a separate price for Peak Chat?

No. Peak Chat is part of Peak One. This page shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

Do visitors pay or need an account?

No. Visitors are meant to write without an account. What counts are the people in your workspace, as the catalog states them per plan.

What does “Not stated” mean?

The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing, not even an estimate.

Does this page book anything?

No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.

Your selection stays your decision

See it first. Plan later.

The live demo shows the planned flow as a simulation with example data. It books, sends and stores nothing.

Your decision. Well founded.
Your local preview

Loading plan

Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.

Frequently asked questions

Can I already buy AI agents for chat?

No. They are planned and part of no plan. What you can buy today are Peak One plans with shared AI credits.

How many credits will an agent need?

That is not set. We give no estimate until there is a catalog value.

What does the live demo show?

The planned flow as a simulation with example data. It books, sends and stores nothing.

Where do I see amounts and billing cycle?

On the central Peak One pricing page. This page deliberately shows no amounts so that no diverging prices appear.