Skip to content
Peak Atlas

Peak Chat · pricing

Your conversations.
In the right Peak One plan.

Peak Chat has no price of its own; it is part of Peak One. What exists today is the inbox for email, Slack, Teams and WhatsApp Business, plus the guest chat through Peak Helpdesk. Compare the plans here by people, AI credits and storage. Amounts live only on the central pricing page.

Peak Chat has no price of its own. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

What do you want to achieve with Peak Chat?
Plan assignment not stated in the catalog

Handle messages from email and team chat together

What matters most here is how many people a plan includes. The catalog shows that value.

The catalog states no Chat-specific limit, such as conversations per month. None is invented.
Compare plans
Understand first. Then decide.
Your starting point

Loading plan

Local preview · no booking

Peak Chat · Peak Chat pricing

Loading plan data

Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.

No stored substitute values. No booking.

Before you decide

Good questions.
Clear answers.

What you should know about Peak Chat and the Peak One plans.

Is there a separate price for Peak Chat?

No. Peak Chat is part of Peak One. This page shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances. Amounts are on the central pricing page.

Do visitors pay or need an account?

No. Visitors are meant to write without an account. What counts are the people in your workspace, as the catalog states them per plan.

What does “Not stated” mean?

The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing, not even an estimate.

Does this page book anything?

No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.

Your selection stays your decision

Your channels. Your reviewed plan.

This preview books nothing and changes no plan. You see amounts, billing cycle and taxes on the central pricing page.

Your next step
Your local preview

Loading plan

Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.

Frequently asked questions

Can I buy Peak Chat on its own?

No. Peak Chat is part of Peak One and has no price of its own. You choose a Peak One plan.

Is there a limit on conversations or mailboxes?

The catalog currently states no Chat-specific limit for conversations, connected mailboxes or guest chats. So we add no number.

Is the AI customer chat already in a plan?

No. The AI customer chat is planned and not built yet. What exists today is the inbox and the guest chat through Peak Helpdesk.

Where do I see amounts and billing cycle?

On the central Peak One pricing page. This page deliberately shows no amounts so that no diverging prices appear.