Peak Command · pricing
Command runs inside Peak One.
With no price of its own in the catalog.
Peak Command is Peak One's management layer and reads goals, plan, tasks and finance from the other Peak products. It has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog, and how it is scoped across the plans is not stated yet. Below you see the Peak One plans; amounts are on the central pricing page.
Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. How Command is scoped across the plans is not stated. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.
Use the Today brief, Top 3 and decisions
This is built in Peak One today. Which plan includes it is not stated in the catalog.
Scope per plan not stated. No limit is invented.Loading plan
Local preview · no booking
Peak Command · Peak Command pricing
Loading plan data
Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.
No stored substitute values. No booking.
Before you decide
Good questions.
Clear answers.
What you should know about Peak Command and the Peak One plans.
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. Amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page.
Which plan includes Peak Command?
That is not stated. The catalog names neither a plan nor a limit for Command. We add nothing, not even an estimate.
What does “Not stated” mean?
The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing.
Does this page book anything?
No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.
Your selection stays your decision
Try it first. Then decide calmly.
Sign in to Peak One and open Command, or look at the demo first. This local preview books nothing. Amounts are on the central pricing page.
Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Frequently asked questions
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. The amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page at /pricing.
Do I need a separate account for Peak Command?
No. Peak Command runs inside Peak One. You sign in to Peak One and open Command there.
Why does this page show no amounts?
So that no diverging prices appear. Amounts, billing cycle and taxes are only on the central pricing page.
Does this page book anything?
No. The plan selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.



