Open How Peak Command is scoped across plans is not stated in the pricing catalog yet. This page only says what is confirmed; amounts are on Peak One's pricing page.
Peak Command · enterprise
Several teams.
Honest statements.
Levels above Essentials are not in the online catalog; the central pricing page lists them and they are agreed individually. The catalog names no Command scope for any level. Here you see Essentials, the largest plan you can choose online, as a verified starting point.
Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. How Command is scoped across the plans is not stated. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.
Use the Today brief, Top 3 and decisions
This is built in Peak One today. Which plan includes it is not stated in the catalog.
Scope per plan not stated. No limit is invented.Loading plan
Local preview · no booking
Peak Command · Peak Command for larger organisations
Loading plan data
Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.
No stored substitute values. No booking.
Before you decide
Good questions.
Clear answers.
What you should know about Peak Command and the Peak One plans.
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. Amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page.
Which plan includes Peak Command?
That is not stated. The catalog names neither a plan nor a limit for Command. We add nothing, not even an estimate.
What does “Not stated” mean?
The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing.
Does this page book anything?
No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.
Your selection stays your decision
Your organisation. Your next conversation.
Your selection stays a local preview. You discuss higher levels via the central pricing page.
Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Frequently asked questions
Is there an enterprise plan for Peak Command?
Not stated. Levels above Essentials are listed on the central pricing page and agreed individually. The catalog names a Command scope for no level.
What should we clarify in the conversation?
People, workspaces, AI credits, contract terms and the scope of Command. Role views and board reports are planned for Command, not available.
How does data stay separate between teams?
Command inherits Peak One's permissions and reads only what a person may see in the source product. Writes go through the owning product.
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. The amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page at /pricing.



