Peak Command · teams and permissions
No permissions of its own.
Peak One's.
Peak Command assigns no roles of its own. It inherits the permissions from Peak One: a member sees in Command only what they may see in the source product. A decision goes to Peak Log, an initiative to Peak Year, a task to Peak Work. How many people a plan includes is shown by the catalog below.
Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. How Command is scoped across the plans is not stated. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.
Use the Today brief, Top 3 and decisions
This is built in Peak One today. Which plan includes it is not stated in the catalog.
Scope per plan not stated. No limit is invented.Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Peak Command · Peak Command: teams and permissions
Loading plan data
Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.
No stored substitute values. No booking.
Before you decide
Good questions.
Clear answers.
What you should know about Peak Command and the Peak One plans.
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. Amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page.
Which plan includes Peak Command?
That is not stated. The catalog names neither a plan nor a limit for Command. We add nothing, not even an estimate.
What does “Not stated” mean?
The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing.
Does this page book anything?
No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.
Your selection stays your decision
Your leadership team. The same permissions everywhere.
Keep your comparison and check the amounts on the central pricing page. Nothing is booked here and no role is changed.
Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Frequently asked questions
Does Peak Command have roles of its own?
No. Command inherits permissions from Peak One. A member sees in Command only what they may see in the source product.
Where does Command write when someone decides?
Always into the owning product: a decision to Peak Log, an initiative to Peak Year, a task to Peak Work. That product's permissions apply there too.
How many people can I invite?
That depends on the Peak One plan and is in the catalog on this page. The catalog names no separate seat count for Command.
Does this page book anything?
No. The plan selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.



