Open How Peak Command is scoped across plans is not stated in the pricing catalog yet. This page only says what is confirmed; amounts are on Peak One's pricing page.
Peak Command · AI and limits
Rule-based today.
AI features are planned.
Peak Command computes the brief, Top 3 and scenarios today by named rules; every line names its source. Questions in your own words and an AI brief are planned. AI credits are a shared Peak One allowance; whether and how Command would use them is not stated.
Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. How Command is scoped across the plans is not stated. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.
Use the Today brief, Top 3 and decisions
This is built in Peak One today. Which plan includes it is not stated in the catalog.
Scope per plan not stated. No limit is invented.Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Peak Command · Peak Command: AI usage and limits
Loading plan data
Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.
No stored substitute values. No booking.
Before you decide
Good questions.
Clear answers.
What you should know about Peak Command and the Peak One plans.
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. Amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page.
Which plan includes Peak Command?
That is not stated. The catalog names neither a plan nor a limit for Command. We add nothing, not even an estimate.
What does “Not stated” mean?
The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing.
Does this page book anything?
No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.
Your selection stays your decision
Your AI needs. Placed honestly.
Check your plan's AI credits at your own pace. This local preview books nothing. Amounts are on the central pricing page.
Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Frequently asked questions
Does the Today brief use AI?
The brief is rule-based: each line names its rule and its source. A language-model brief is planned and not available today.
Does Peak Command use AI credits?
That is not stated. AI credits are a shared Peak One allowance. The catalog names no Command allowance of its own.
Can I ask my business questions in my own words?
That is planned for Peak Command and not available today. There is no statement yet on a plan or allowance for it.
Does this page book anything?
No. The plan selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.



