Peak Command · pricing questions
Short questions.
Honest answers.
What does Command cost, which plan includes it, what about permissions and AI? Below are the answers that are backed today and the points the catalog leaves open. Next to them you can look at a Peak One plan at your own pace.
Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. How Command is scoped across the plans is not stated. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.
Use the Today brief, Top 3 and decisions
This is built in Peak One today. Which plan includes it is not stated in the catalog.
Scope per plan not stated. No limit is invented.Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Peak Command · Peak Command: pricing questions
Loading plan data
Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.
No stored substitute values. No booking.
Before you decide
Good questions.
Clear answers.
What you should know about Peak Command and the Peak One plans.
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. Amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page.
Which plan includes Peak Command?
That is not stated. The catalog names neither a plan nor a limit for Command. We add nothing, not even an estimate.
What does “Not stated” mean?
The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing.
Does this page book anything?
No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.
Your selection stays your decision
Question still open? Look at the flow.
The demo shows Command on a sample company and changes nothing. Amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page.
Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Frequently asked questions
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. The amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page at /pricing.
Which plan includes Peak Command?
That is not stated. The catalog names neither a plan nor a limit for Command, and we add no estimate.
Do I need to use other Peak products?
Command owns no data and reads from Goals, Year, Work, Plan and Finance. The more of them you use, the more Command shows.
Can I try something first?
Yes, the interactive demo shows Command on a fictional sample company. It runs in the browser and changes nothing.
Does this page book anything?
No. The plan selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.



