Open How Peak Command is scoped across plans is not stated in the pricing catalog yet. This page only says what is confirmed; amounts are on Peak One's pricing page.
Peak Command · plans compared
Two Peak One plans.
And one honest gap.
Pick two plans and show only the differences: people, roles and permissions, AI credits, uploads and storage. Whether Peak Command differs between the plans is not stated in the catalog. Those rows are marked “Not stated”.
Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. How Command is scoped across the plans is not stated. This shows only Peak One plans and their shared allowances from the central catalog. Amounts are on the central pricing page.
Use the Today brief, Top 3 and decisions
This is built in Peak One today. Which plan includes it is not stated in the catalog.
Scope per plan not stated. No limit is invented.Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Peak Command · Peak Command: compare plans
Loading plan data
Plans and shared allowances come straight from the central Peak One catalog. Amounts are on the pricing page.
No stored substitute values. No booking.
Before you decide
Good questions.
Clear answers.
What you should know about Peak Command and the Peak One plans.
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. Amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page.
Which plan includes Peak Command?
That is not stated. The catalog names neither a plan nor a limit for Command. We add nothing, not even an estimate.
What does “Not stated” mean?
The central catalog gives no value for this item. Peak then adds nothing.
Does this page book anything?
No. The selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.
Your selection stays your decision
Your comparison. No invented values.
Keep your comparison and then check the amounts on the central pricing page. Nothing is booked here.
Loading plan
Once the catalog has loaded, the plan and its shared allowances appear here. Amounts are on the pricing page.
Frequently asked questions
Does Peak Command differ between plans?
That is not stated. The catalog names no Command scope per plan. Those rows are marked “Not stated”.
Where do the values in the comparison come from?
From the same current Peak One catalog as the central pricing page. They are included amounts, not measured usage.
What does Peak Command cost?
There is no statement on that. Peak Command runs inside Peak One and has no entry of its own in the pricing catalog. The amounts of the Peak One plans are on the central pricing page at /pricing.
Does this page book anything?
No. The plan selection is a local preview in your browser. It books, reserves and changes no plan.



